ced90ed2ca · 코드 리뷰, 수정 · Updated 2026-08-28 16:52:21 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?