c92e96597f · vscode 에 대한 설정 파일을 .gitignore 에 추가 · Updated 2026-07-07 19:26:36 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?