Clean-up book from ArchivedBook on hard-delete.

This change also adds a warning to the hard-delete prompt that deleted
books should first be archived if the Kobo Sync feature is enabled.
An alternative would be to keep a permanent record of hard-deleted
book.
This commit is contained in:
Michael Shavit
2020-01-26 16:20:10 -05:00
parent dc7aaae235
commit f9dbc6bc78
2 changed files with 12 additions and 2 deletions
+10 -2
View File
@@ -185,8 +185,16 @@
<span>{{_('Are you really sure?')}}</span>
</div>
<div class="modal-body text-center">
<span>{{_('Book will be deleted from Calibre database')}}</span>
<span>{{_('and from hard disk')}}</span>
<p>
<span>{{_('Book will be deleted from Calibre database')}}</span>
<span>{{_('and from hard disk')}}</span>
</p>
{% if config.config_kobo_sync %}
<p>
<span>{{_('Important Kobo Note: deleted books will remain on any paired Kobo device.')}}</span>
<span>{{_('Books must first be archived and the device synced before a book can safely be deleted.')}}</span>
</p>
{% endif %}
</div>
<div class="modal-footer">